Laura Ryback, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

Past President

laura.ryback@mnp.ca

 

Joe Healey, CPA, CA, FCIRP, LIT

Vice-President

joe.a.healey@ca.ey.com

 

 

Nathan Bell, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

Treasurer

Nathan.Bell@ca.gt.com

Board Members

 

John Fritz, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

President

jofritz@deloitte.ca

Crystal Buhler, CPA, CGA, CIRP, LIT

Vice-President

crystal@debtfreenorth.com

 

Joshua Thiem, CPA, CA, CFA, CIRP, LIT

Secretary

joshua.thiem@pwc.com